Bruce's new album 'Now and Then' is available now!

July 21, 2018

The Packinghouse Church

Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
Time: 6.30pm

Place

Redlands CA

July 22, 2018

The Packinghouse Church

Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
Time: 8am, 9:30am, 11am

Place

Redlands, CA

August 12, 2018

Horizon Christian Fellowship

Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
Time: 10am

Place

FT PIERCE, FLA

August 17, 2018

Grace Fellowship

Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
Time: 10am

Place

West Palm Beach Fla


Chapel Service

August 18, 2018

Riverside Assembly Of God

Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
Time: 6:30pm

Place

11205 Roseland Rd,
Sebastian Fla

August 19, 2018

Riverside Assembly Of God

Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
Time: 8:15am, 10:45am

Place

11205 Roseland Rd,
Sebastian Fla

September 07, 2018

Impact Conference

Date: Friday, September 07, 2018
Time: TBA

Place

Wintergreen Resort
WI Dells WI


Appearances on Friday, Saturday and Sunday – Please see csminetwork.com for full Schedule.

September 20, 2018

Samantha’s Li’l Bit Of Heaven

Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
Time: 7pm

Place

287 Larkfield Road,
East Northport NY


For more details please see samanthaslilbitofheaven.org

September 21, 2018

Mohawk Valley Church

Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
Time: 7pm

Place

9413 Maynard Dr, Marcy, NY


(formerly Assembly of God Marcy NY)

September 22, 2018

Jacobs Well Fellowship

Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
Time: 7pm

Place

29 West Main St, Cambridge, NY

September 23, 2018

Duanesburg Florida Baptist

Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
Time: 9:45am

Place

Delanson, NY

October 07, 2018

High Pointe Baptist Church

Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018
Time: 10:45am

Place

101 Cedar Hill, TX

October 13, 2018

Calvary Chapel

Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
Time: 5:30pm

Place

1771 N Zaragoza Rd,
El Paso TX

October 14, 2018

Calvary Chapel

Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
Time: 9am, 11am

Place

1771 N Zaragoza Rd,
El Paso TX

October 19, 2018

Tri Lakes Center For The Arts

Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
Time: 7pm

Place

304 South Highway 105,
Palmer Lake Co


With Wayne Watson

October 20, 2018

Colorado Christian University

Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
Time: TBA

Place

Colorado Christian University


Private Event

October 21, 2018

Calvary Chapel Broomfield

Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
Time: 9:30am

Place

Calvary Chapel Broomfield

October 28, 2018

Calvary Old Path

Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
Time: 9:30am

Place

5202 Lincoln Ave
Cypress, CA